Title: Phantasmagoria Genre(s): Adventure – TPP – Horror Works on: Windows (XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10, 11) Languages: Audio only: English Features: single-player Released: July 31, 1995 Company: Sierra / Activision

Overview

How to Download & Install: Phantasmagoria – A thrilling storyline designed by a professional writer – Roberta Williams – One of the first games utilizing full-motion video technology so well – See for yourself what caused so much controversy around this game!

I feel its presence, the icy fingers upon my throat. I hear its eerie sounds, unsettling my every thought. I try in vain to slumber, my reveries gripped by violent terror. My only salvation, the shock of awakening. Something is very, very wrong here. More info here: https://www.gog.com/game/phantasmagoria

Download Phantasmagoria Here⇩

Size: 1.83 GB Phantasmagoria v1.0 (20239) [GOG] Old Link/s: Size: 1.66 GB Phantasmagoria (GOG)